MTS Atlas
Built with+
SituationsCompaniesModelsInvestors
← All investors
NNVIDIA logo

Firm & fund profile / Sourced portfolio

NVIDIA

Tracked participation in 52 Atlas companies, with 2 explicitly attributed leads.

Firm website ↗
52portfolio companies
88round participations
2lead positions
$2Bled round total
Conviction

Most recent leads

The latest rounds this investor is sourced as leading, newest first.

Oct 2025Reflection AISeries B$2Bat $8B valuationSep 2025FactorySeries B$50Mat $300M valuation
Capital activity

Portfolio

CompanyLatest valuationFirst → latestRoundsRoleLatest round
OOpenAI logoOpenAI$852BFeb 2026 → Sep 20263 roundsParticipantFunding round (new investment + valuation)
CCognition logoCognition$48BSep 2026 → Sep 20261 roundParticipantSeries E
MAMistral AI logoMistral AI$21BJun 2024 → Sep 20263 roundsParticipantSeries D
PPoolside logoPoolside$13BOct 2024 → Aug 20262 roundsParticipantSeries C (reported/market-tracking)
GGroq logoGroq$3.5BAug 2026 → Aug 20261 roundParticipantSeries A
LLawZero logoLawZero—Jul 2026 → Jul 20262 roundsParticipantIn-kind compute donation (resource support)
SSSafe Superintelligence logoSafe Superintelligence$32BApr 2025 → Jul 20264 roundsParticipantStrategic partnership (additional investment; amount not disclosed in NVIDIA release)
FAFireworks AI logoFireworks AI$17.5BJul 2024 → Jul 20263 roundsParticipantSeries D
TATogether AI logoTogether AI$8.3BNov 2023 → Jul 20263 roundsParticipantSeries C
AAbridge logoAbridge—Jun 2026 → Jun 20261 roundParticipantStrategic / corporate minority investment (undisclosed amount)
DDecart logoDecart$4BMay 2026 → May 20261 roundParticipantSeries B
DDeepInfra logoDeepInfra—May 2026 → May 20261 roundParticipantSeries B
NNebius logoNebius—Dec 2024 → Mar 20262 roundsParticipantStrategic equity investment (partnership)
ALAMI Labs logoAMI Labs$3BMar 2026 → Mar 20261 roundParticipantSeed (official launch / first disclosed round)
TMThinking Machines Lab logoThinking Machines Lab$12B— → Mar 20264 roundsParticipantStrategic investment (corporate minority; amount undisclosed)
NNscale logoNscale$14.6BSep 2025 → Mar 20263 roundsParticipantSeries C
CCoreWeave logoCoreWeave—Apr 2023 → Mar 20262 roundsParticipantPIPE / secondary primary common stock investment (equity)
WWayve logoWayve$8.6BMay 2024 → Feb 20262 roundsParticipantSeries D
WLWorld Labs logoWorld Labs—Feb 2026 → Feb 20261 roundParticipantSeries C
AAnthropic logoAnthropic$380BFeb 2026 → Feb 20261 roundParticipantSeries G
RRunway logoRunway—Jun 2023 → Feb 20263 roundsParticipantSeries E
BBaseten logoBaseten$5BFeb 2026 → Feb 20261 roundParticipantSeries E
SSpaceXAI logoSpaceXAI—Dec 2024 → Jan 20262 roundsParticipantSeries E
ffal logofal$4.5BDec 2025 → Dec 20251 roundParticipantSeries D
BFBlack Forest Labs logoBlack Forest Labs$3.3B— → Dec 20254 roundsParticipantSeries B
A(Anysphere (Cursor) logoAnysphere (Cursor)$29.3BNov 2025 → Nov 20251 roundParticipantSeries D
CCrusoe logoCrusoe$10BDec 2024 → Oct 20252 roundsParticipantSeries E (initial closing)
RAReflection AI logoReflection AI$8BOct 2025 → Oct 20251 round1 ledSeries B
PLPeriodic Labs logoPeriodic Labs—Sep 2025 → Sep 20251 roundParticipantSeed (founding round)
FFactory logoFactory$300MSep 2025 → Sep 20251 round1 ledSeries B
CCohere logoCohere$7BJun 2023 → Sep 20253 roundsParticipantSecond close / additional tranche (extension)
FAFigure AI logoFigure AI$39BFeb 2024 → Sep 20252 roundsParticipantSeries C
IIntel logoIntel—Sep 2025 → Sep 20251 roundParticipantPrivate placement equity (strategic)
AIAllen Institute for AI logoAllen Institute for AI—Aug 2025 → Aug 20251 roundParticipantNSF + NVIDIA public-private infrastructure award (NSF OMAI)
SSandboxAQ logoSandboxAQ—Apr 2025 → Apr 20251 roundParticipantSeries E
LLambda logoLambda—Feb 2025 → Feb 20251 roundParticipantSeries D
SSkydio logoSkydio$2.2BFeb 2018 → Nov 20243 roundsParticipantSeries E extension
ADApplied Digital logoApplied Digital—Sep 2024 → Sep 20241 roundParticipantPIPE / Private placement of common stock (accelerated financing)
SASakana AI logoSakana AI$1.5BSep 2024 → Sep 20241 roundParticipantSeries A
EEvolutionaryScale logoEvolutionaryScale—Jun 2024 → Jun 20241 roundParticipantSeed
WWaabi logoWaabi—Jun 2024 → Jun 20241 roundParticipantSeries B
GAGeneralist AI logoGeneralist AI—Mar 2024 → Mar 20241 roundParticipantInception / seed (amount not publicly disclosed)
PPerplexity logoPerplexity—Jan 2024 → Jan 20241 roundParticipantSeries B
SSynthesia logoSynthesia—Oct 2023 → Oct 20231 roundParticipantSeries C
DDatabricks logoDatabricks$43BSep 2023 → Sep 20231 roundParticipantSeries I
ALAI21 Labs logoAI21 Labs$1.4BAug 2023 → Aug 20231 roundParticipantSeries C
HFHugging Face logoHugging Face$4.5BAug 2023 → Aug 20231 roundParticipantSeries D
SRServe Robotics logoServe Robotics$65MJan 2022 → Jul 20232 roundsParticipantPIPE / go-public private placement (equity)
RRecursion logoRecursion—Jul 2023 → Jul 20231 roundParticipantPIPE / strategic investment (NVIDIA investment)
LALuma AI logoLuma AI—— → Mar 20232 roundsParticipantSeries A
VIVector Institute logoVector Institute—Mar 2017 → Mar 20172 roundsParticipantLaunch sponsor commitments (inaugural sponsors; tiered commitments)
ITIambic Therapeutics logoIambic Therapeutics—— → —1 roundParticipantSeries B